SENATE RESOLUTION No. 1702

A RESOLUTION relating to assignment of seats of the Senate.

Be it resolved by the Senate of the State of Kansas: The members of the 2019 regular session shall occupy the same seats assigned pursuant to 2017 Senate Resolution No. 1702 with the following exceptions: Braun 16, Bollier 38, Goddard 4, Hardy 19, Hilderbrand 12, Masterson 24, Miller 37, Pettey 6, Pilcher-Cook 35, Rucker 3, Suellentrop 27, Sykes 5 and Ware 7.

Senate Resolution No. 1702 was sponsored by Senators Wagle, Denning and Hensley.

I hereby certify that the above Resolution originated in the Senate, and was adopted by that body

President of the Senate.

Secretary of the Senate.