Senate Resolution No. 3-Senators Roberson and Ford

FILE NUMBER.....

SENATE RESOLUTION—Recognizing the appointment of the Senate staff.

RESOLVED BY THE SENATE OF THE STATE OF NEVADA, That the following persons are recognized as the duly-appointed staff of the Senate for the 30th Special Session of the Legislature of the State of Nevada: Stella Blood, Colleen K. Brennan, Steve Brummer, Diana Jones, Lynette Jones, Julie Newman, Teri Peterson, Gena Plummer, Jodi Poley, Sherry L. Rodriguez, Susan Whitford, Todd Westergard and Jeanine M. Wittenberg.

20 ~~~~ 16

