H. Res. 54

In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

January 22, 2025.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Mr. Norman, Mr. McClintock, Mr. Grothman, Mr. Smucker, Mr. Carter of Georgia, Mr. Cline, Mr. Bergman, Mr. Roy, Mr. Stutzman, Mr. Moore of Utah, Mr. Estes, Mr. Brecheen, Mr. Obernolte, Mr. Carey, Mr. Edwards, Mr. Clyde, Mrs. Houchin, Mr. McDowell, Mr. Gill of Texas, Mr. Moore of North Carolina.

COMMITTEE ON HOUSE ADMINISTRATION: Mr. Steil, Chair, Mr. Loudermilk, Mr. Griffith, Mr. Murphy, Mrs. Bice, Mr. Carey, Ms. Lee of Florida, Mrs. Miller of Illinois.

Attest: