H. Res. 55

In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

January 22, 2025.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Mr. Doggett, Mr. Scott of Virginia, Mr. Peters of California, Mr. Panetta, Mrs. Watson Coleman, Ms. Plaskett, Ms. Escobar, Ms. Omar, Ms. Balint, Ms. Kaptur, Ms. Jayapal, Mr. Tonko, Mr. McGarvey, Mr. Amo.

Committee on House Administration: Mr. Morelle, Ms. Sewell, Mrs. Torres of California, Ms. Johnson of Texas.

Committee on Natural Resources: Ms. Velázquez, Mrs. Dingell, Mr. Soto, Ms. Brownley.

Committee on Oversight and Government Reform: Ms. Pressley, Ms. Tlaib.

Attest: