## H. Res. 553

## In the House of Representatives, U. S.,

February 16, 2012.

Resolved, That the following named Members be, and are hereby, elected to the following standing committees of the House of Representatives:

COMMITTEE ON ARMED SERVICES: Ms. Speier.

COMMITTEE ON THE BUDGET: Ms. Bonamici.

COMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES: Mr. Tonko.

COMMITTEE ON SCIENCE, SPACE, AND TECHNOLOGY: Ms. Bonamici.

Attest:

Clerk.